It's 6:20 and I've been up for an hour. I swear. Ri napped the last two days, which means she didn't go to bed until later. But- she still insists on getting up early.
What to do- what to do????
So- Jack's in the playroom and Ri's following Kody around like a lost puppy and I'm chillin' on the bed, watching the news. I'm trying to prolong their need to eat b/c I'm not ready to go downstairs.
Big news- it only cost $51.98 to fill up the Suburban last night. We hit up Costco and it was $1.91/gallon. Crazy. At least one thing in our economy is headed in a good direction.
We're headed to Monkey Joes w/ some friends today after school to play and jump. The kids will have a good time. That's about all that's going on- it's freezing cold here. I don't think the heat went off all night. Too bad there is no snow to go w/ the chilliness.
Well- breakfast can be prolonged no more- they're hungry. Me too.
Until next time...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment